Hello, my name is Cindy

7 y

Hello, my name isCindyI decided to start blogging to promote my online handmade jewelry shop.  I have never blogged before and I really don’t know what I’m doing, but hey, that didn’t stop me from opening an online store either.  I guess these past few months I’ve just been full of firsts!  The main thing I want to say is follow along with me and we might just have some fun.  I plan to post some videos of me making jewelry, but that will come later after I’ve learned the ropes a bit.  Thanks for taking the time to read this and stay tuned for more as  I continue on my journey of jewelry maker, online shop owner, and new blogger.

One thought on “Hello, my name is Cindy

Leave a Reply

