Recommendations

I received an email today about pet/house sitters. I filled out some forms online for a company  and then I had completely forgotten about it. Between taking my father to the hospital, then a nursing home,  trying to learn about getting Rachel, my daughter into 4H, making bracelets, learning about the wonderful world of Google Analytics, learning about running an online shop…wait, what was I talking about? Lol. There’s just not enough time in a day.Anyway this couldn’t have happened at a better time. With my father in a nursing home I will probably have to move soon, so I need to make as much cash as possible. Every time I start to stress out and wonder how I am going to get over the next hurdle in life God seems to remind me that He is there.  I am not a super religious person. But at some of the worst times in my life, times when I knew that there was no way I was strong enough to handle a particular situation, a miracle happened.

So now I just want to give everyone a word of encouragement. Remember that we all go through rough patches in our life. But those rough patches smooth out and the road will become easier to walk upon.


Leave a Reply

